Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor...

Sylvia Ratzka

1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: sylvia.ratzka@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Dorothee Lehan

2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: dorothee.lehan@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Uta Rüger

Uta Rüger

Buchhaltung/Rechnerin

E-Mail: uta.rueger@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Elena Rühl

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: eruehl@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Meike Werner

Sportwartin

E-Mail: meike.werner@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Lisa Lerch

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: lisa.lerch@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Sarah Knaust

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: sarah.knaust@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Brigitte Merle

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: brigitte.merle@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Louise Lenth

Beisitzerin (Pressewartin)

E-Mail: louise.lenth@reitverein-alsfeld.de

Adriana Husic

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: adriana.husic@reitverein-alsfeld.de